2024 ABSENTEE BALLOT <u>DEADLINE March 9, 2025</u>

Board Member

There are 3 board member terms that are up in 2025 so vote for 3.

	Douglass Clarks-Pritchard Waukesha County Technical College Pewaukee, WI		Tina Durburow Cecil College Elkton, MD		
	Jaime Flores Del Mar College Corpus Christi, TX		Mary Fontes Hawkeye Community College Waterloo, IA		
	Brent Hampy State Fair Community College Sedalia, MO		Cira Hernandez Laredo College Laredo, TX		
	David Inman Northeast Tech Kansas, OK		Richard 'Rickey' Monroe Marion Technical College Ocala, FL		
Vice President There is a Vice President open in 2025, so vote for 1.					
	Missy Blair Pima Community College Tucson, AZ		Dan Zdrojewski Milwaukee Area Technical College Oak Creek, WI		
In order to be eligible to vote in NAPFTDS Elections <u>your dues must be current</u> . Every NAPFTDS Member has <u>one ballot</u> per institution.					
	COMPANY NAME: (PLEASE PRINT CLEARLY)				
		YOUR NAME: (PLEASE PRINT CLEARLY)			

ALL VOTES ARE COMPLETELY CONFIDENTIAL