2024 ABSENTEE BALLOT <u>DEADLINE FEBRUARY 28, 2024 Extended to April 2, 2024</u> <u>Board Member</u>

	Missy Blair Pima Community College Tucson, AZ		Tony Diaz Amarillo College Amarillo, TX
	Donna Elicke Olive-Harvey College Chicago, IL		David Inman Northeast Tech Pryor, OK
	Chris Koetters John Wood Community College Quincy, IL		Celeste Turner Hawkeye Community College Waterloo, IA
Carrier Board Member			
	Bill Buechel Schneider Green Bay, WI		Tom Pietrzak Werner Enterprises Omaha, NE
	Betsy Waldrop Freymiller, Inc. Oklahoma City OK		
Vendor Board Member			
	Brent Lauber Kelly Anderson Group Neosho, MO		Deborah Quackenbush Virtual Excellence, LLC/Virage Simulation Port Orange, FL
There are 3 board member terms that are up in 2024 so vote for 3. There is a Carrier board member open in 2024, so vote for 1. There is a Vender board member open in 2024, so vote for 1.			
In order to be eligible to vote in NAPFTDS Elections your dues must be current.			
Every NAPFTDS Member has one ballot per institution.			
COMPANY NAME:			
(PLEASE PRINT CLEARLY) YOUR NAME:			

ALL VOTES ARE COMPLETELY CONFIDENTIAL

(PLEASE PRINT CLEARLY)