National Association of Publicly Funded Truck Driving Schools (NAPFTDS) - SAVE THE DATE!  2017 Regional Mtgs
Georgia Northwestern

SAVE THE DATE! 2017 Regional Mtgs

 

 

 2017 Fall Regionals

Region #1 & 2 – Pima Community College - Tucson, AZ,

DATES:  November 2-3, 2017;

CONTACT: Missy Blair 520-206-2741

mlblair@pima.edu

Click here for Registration

 

Region #3 – Fox Valley Technical College – Appleton, WI,  

DATES: October 26-27, 2017;

CONTACT:  Rob Behnke 920-996-2889

behnke@fvtc.edu 

Click here for Registration

Click here for Registration Pg 2 added information

Click here for Tentative Agenda

 

Region #4 – Tulsa Tech, Tulsa OK,

DATES:  October 19-20, 2017;

CONTACT: Donnie Tulk 918-828-3090

donnie.tulk@tulsatech.edu

Click here for  Registration

Click here for Agenda

 

Region #5 – Southern State Community College, Wilmington, OH,

DATES:  September 21-22, 2017

CONTACT:  John Joy/ JT Smith, 937-382-6645

  jjoy@sscc.edu / jtsmith@sscc.edu 

Click here for Registration

Click here for Tentative Agenda

 

Region #6 – Georgia Piedmont Technical College,

DATES:  October 9-10, 2017;

CONTACTS:  Consuelo Godden 404-775-9301 cell/Selina James 404-983-8381 cell

goddenc@gptc.edu / jamess@gptc.edu

Click here for  Registration

 

Region #7 – Harrisburg Area Com College, Harrisburg, PA;

DATES: September 28-29, 2017;

CONTACT: Julie Quigley  717-221-1357

jquigley@hacc.edu

 Click here for Registration

Click here for Tentative Agenda

Click here for Added Information

Platinum Partner
J.J. Keller & Associates