National Association of Publicly Funded Truck Driving Schools (NAPFTDS) - SAVE THE DATE!  2017 Regional Mtgs
PCSB

SAVE THE DATE! 2017 Regional Mtgs

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2017 Fall Regionals

Region #1 & 2 – Pima Community College - Tucson, AZ, DATES:  November 2-3, 2017; CONTACT: Missy Blair 520-206-2741 mlblair@pima.edu

Region #3 – Fox Valley Technical College – Appleton, WI,  DATES: October 26-27, 2017; CONTACT:  Rob Behnke 920-996-2889 behnke@fvtc.edu 

Region #4 – Tulsa Tech, Tulsa OK, DATES:  October 19-20, 2017; CONTACT: Donnie Tulk 918-828-3090 donnie.tulk@tulsatech.edu

Region #5 – Southern State Community College, Wilmington, OH, DATES:  September 21-22, 2017 CONTACT:  John Joy/ JT Smith, 937-382-6645  jjoy@sscc.edu / jtsmith@sscc.edu 

Region #6 – Georgia Piedmont Technical College, DATES:  October 9-10, 2017; CONTACTS:  Consuelo Godden 404-775-9301cell/Selina James 404-983-8381 cell goddenc@gptc.edu / jamess@gptc.edu

Region #7 – Harrisburg Area Com College, Harrisburg, PA; DATES: September 28-29, 2017; CONTACT: Julie Quigley  717-221-1357 jquigley@hacc.edu

 

 

CHECK WEBSITE WHEN UPDATES ARE AVAILABLE!

Platinum Partner
J.J. Keller & Associates