Board Members

Robert Behnke 
Robert Behnke 
PRESIDENT 
Term ends 03/15 
Fox Valley Technical College
1825 Bluemound Dr, PO Box 2277
Appleton, WI 54912-2277
920-996-2889 
920-735-4862 
behnke@fvtc.edu 
Laura Kingsland 
VICE PRESDIENT 
Term ends 03/15 
Pinellas Technical College
901 34th St. South
St. Petersburg, FL 33711-2298
727-893-2500 X 2553 
727-893-2776 
kingslandl@pcsb.org 
Laura Kingsland 
Tina Frindt 
Tina Frindt 
TREASURER 
Term ends 03/17 
Northampton Community College
2411 Rte 715 Kapp Hall Rm 100M
Tannersville, PA 18372
570-369-1884 
570-369-1863 
tfrindt@northampton.edu 
Mary Beth McCollum 
SECRETARY 
Term ends 03/17 
College Of Southern Maryland
8730 Mitchell Road / P.O. Box 910
La Plata, MD 20646-0910
301-934-7879 
301-934-7528 
marybethm@csmd.edu 
Mary Beth McCollum 
Robert McClanahan 
Robert McClanahan 
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR 
 
1324 S 220 W Ave
Sand Springs, OK 74063
918-770-6446 
 
robert-mcclanahan@att.net 
Mark Brown 
Board Member 
Term ends 03/17 
Central Tech
3 Ct Circle
Drumright, OK 74030
918-352-7314 
 
mark.brown@centraltech.edu 
Mark Brown 
Paul Foster 
Paul Foster 
Board Member 
Term ends 03/17 
Minnesota State College Se Tech
1250 Homer Road / P.o. Box 409
Winona, MN 55987-0409
507-453-2670 
507-453-2715 
pfoster@southeastmn.edu 
Steve Harvey 
Board Member 
Term ends 03/14 
Walla Walla Community College
500 Tausick Way
Walla Walla, WA 99362-9267
509-527-3681 
509-527-1874 
steven.harvey@wwcc.edu 
Steve  Harvey 
Consuelo Godden 
Consuelo Godden 
Board Member 
Term ends 03/15 
 
Georgia Piedmont Technical College 6720 Marbut Rd
Lithonia, GA 30058
(678) 323-7953 
(678) 323-8719 
goddenc@gptc.edu 
Mark Huss 
Board Member 
Term ends 03/15 
Waukesha County Technical College
800 Main Street
Pewaukee, WI 53072
262-617-6275 
262-691-5483 
mhuss2@wctc.edu 
Mark Huss 
Joanne Ivory 
Joanne Ivory 
Board Member 
Term ends 03/15 
Olive-Harvey College
10001 S Woodlawn Ave
Chicago, IL 60628
773-291-6410 
773-291-6573 
jivory1@ccc.edu 
Len Mash 
Board Member 
Term ends 03/17 
 
2081 Ne 54th Ave
Des Moines, IA 50313
515-965-7450 
515-263-8331 
wlmash@dmacc.edu 
Len Mash 
Latasha Neal-Mack 
Latasha Neal-Mack 
Carrier Bd Member 
Term ends 03/17 
US Xpress, Inc.
4080 Jenkins Road
Chattanooga, TN 37421
423-510-4456 
 
lneal@usxpress.com 
Ken Smith 
Carrier Bd Member 
Term ends 03/15 
Schneider
911 Glory Rd
Green Bay, Wisconsin 54306-2417
920-592-6065 
 
SmithKe@schneider.com 
Ken Smith 
Mike Stricek 
Mike Stricek 
Vendor Bd Member 
Term ends 03/15 
Doron Precision Systems
150 Corporate Drive
Binghamton, NY 13904
607-772-1610 
607-772-6760 
mstricek@doronprecision.com 
Maury Tiehen 
Board Member 
Term ends 03/16 
San Juan College/School of Energy
4601 College Blvd
Farmington, NM 87402
505-566-4097 
505-566-4099 
tiehenm@sanjuancollege.edu 
Maury Tiehen 
Betty Weiland 
Betty Weiland 
Vendor Bd Member 
Term ends 03/17 
J. J. Keller & Associates
3003 Breezewood Lane/P.O.Box 368
Neenah, WI 54957-0368
920-722-2848 x2357 
920-727-7519 
bweiland@jjkeller.com 
Martin Garsee 
Immediate Past President 
Houston Community College
555 Community College Dr, Bldg B
Houston, TX 77013
713-718-8203 
713-718-8213 
martin.garsee@hccs.edu 
Martin Garsee 
Cindy Atwood 
Cindy Atwood 
CVTA Representative 
Commercial Vehicle Training Assoc.
P.O. Box 5310
Springfield, VA 22150
703-642-9444 
703-642-3334 
ccatwood@cvta.org 
Crissie Moffet 
Bd Tech Assistant 
 
11511 Bekemeyer
Wichita, KS 67212
316-425-3297 
 
cmoffet@napftds.org 
Crissie Moffet